Pennies for Patients through January 26

Description

Contact: Mrs. Tesarowski

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Calendar
 

PTA Impact

Year in Review Snapshot

PTA Impact 2017

Click for more details.

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Our Sponsors



 

Junior Jazzercise
ByMikayla Pasha

Thank-you to our company matching sponsors.

To become a sponsor, please contact Angel Haight at audubonfundraising@gmail.com