2018-2019 Audubon PTA Executive Board


 

 

CURRENT 2018-2019 EXECUTIVE BOARD

 



Emily Brandt
650-787-7779

President

president@audubonpta.org


Debbie Melamud
1st VP of Volunteers

audubonptavpvolunteers@gmail.com


Angel Haight
2nd VP of Fundraising

audubonfundraising@gmail.com


Rasneet Kaur
3rd VP of Membership

nihira.thakkar@gmail.com



Ankit Garg
4th VP of Technology
garg.ankit.2007@gmail.com



Desma Katakou
Auditor

dkatakou@hotmail.com


Marianne Wallace
Financial Secretary

mchren@yahoo.com


Tripthi Kamath
Historian

tripkam@yahoo.com


Erik Bruchez
Recording Secretary
erik@bruchez.org



Christina Ogburn-Chow
Treasurer

ceogburn@gmail.com



Stephanie Dunston

Corresponding Secretary*
stephaniedunston@gmail.com



Harpreet McDermott
Parliamentarian*
preetmcd@yahoo.com


Maria Brady
Principal

mbrady@smfcsd.net



Douglas Garriss
Assistant Principal

dgarriss@smfcsd.net



Dawn Tesarowski
Teacher Liaison
(Upper Grades)

dtesarowski@smfcsd.net


Jill Lang
Teacher Liaison
(Lower Grades)

jlang@smfcsd.net

 

* Appointed Position

 

PTA Impact

Year in Review Snapshot

PTA Impact 2017

Click for more details.

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Our Sponsors



 

Junior Jazzercise
ByMikayla Pasha

Thank-you to our company matching sponsors.

To become a sponsor, please contact Angel Haight at audubonfundraising@gmail.com