2017-2018 Audubon PTA Executive Board


Interested in open board positions? Contact Rasneet Kaur, audubonptavpvolunteers@gmail.com!

 

Proposed 2018-2019 Slate of Officers 

The following individuals have been nominated to serve on the 2018-2019 PTA Executive Board. This proposed Slate of Officers will be voted on during the next PTA General Meeting on March 15th.

 

  • President: Emily Brandt
  • 1st VP Volunteers: Debbie Melamud
  • 2nd VP of Fundraising: Angel Haight
  • 3rd VP of Membership: Rasneet Kaur
  • 4th VP of Technology Ankit Garg
  • Auditor: Desma Katakou
  • Treasurer: Christina Ogburn-Chow
  • Financial Secretary: Marianne Wallace
  • Historian: Tripthi Kamath
  • Recording Secretary: Eric Bruchez
  • Corresponding Secretary (appointed position): Stephanie Dunston
  • Parliamentarian (appointed position): Harpreet McDermott

 

Once elected these individuals along with Maria Brady, Heather Burns, Jill Lang (lower grades) and Dawn Tesarowski (upper grades) will make up the PTA Executive Board for 2018-2019.

 

CURRENT 2017-2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD

 



Emily Brandt
650-787-7779

President

president@audubonpta.org


Rasneet Kaur
1st VP of Volunteers

audubonptavpvolunteers@gmail.com


Lisa Busche
2nd VP of Fundraising

audubonfundraising@gmail.com


Priya Thakkar
3rd VP of Membership

nihira.thakkar@gmail.com


OPEN POSITION
4th VP of Technology


Desma Katakou
Auditor

dkatakou@hotmail.com


Marianne Wallace
Financial Secretary

mchren@yahoo.com


Tripthi Kamath
Historian

tripkam@yahoo.com


Erik Bruchez
Recording Secretary
erik@bruchez.org


Shane Shih
Treasurer

shanes@gmail.com


Debbie Melamud
Corresponding Secretary*

debbie.melamud@gmail.com


Harpreet McDermott
Parliamentarian*
preetmcd@yahoo.com


Maria Brady
Principal

mbrady@smfcsd.net


Heather Burns
Assistant Principal

hburns@smfcsd.net


Dawn Tesarowski
Teacher Liaison
(Upper Grades)

dtesarowski@smfcsd.net


Jill Lang
Teacher Liaison
(Lower Grades)

jlang@smfcsd.net

 

* Appointed Position

 

PTA Impact

Year in Review Snapshot

Summary and highlights of Audubon PTA's fundraising, expenditures and activities for 2016-2017.

Year in Review

 

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Our Sponsors

  

 

Foster City Preschool and Daycare Center