Audubon PTA Executive Board


2020-2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

  

Robin Barrientos
650-245-5465

President

president@audubonpta.org



Iolanda Matinhos
1st VP of Volunteers

audubonptavpvolunteers@gmail.com


Marianne Wallace
2nd VP of Fundraising

audubonfundraising@gmail.com


Danielle Combs
3rd VP of Membership

daniellescombs@gmail.com



Freideleen Iwamoto
4th VP of Technology

marfre207@gmail.com



Mark Van Zeggaran
Auditor

vanzeggeren@aol.com



Emily Brandt

Financial Secretary
emily@brandtplumbing.com



Sujata Venkateswaren
Historian


Debbie Melamud
Recording Secretary
debbie.melamud@gmail.com



Erik Bruchez
Treasurer

carolanderik@bruchez.name



Asma Hameed

Corresponding Secretary*



Desma Katakou
Parliamentarian*
dkatakou@hotmail.com


Douglas Garriss
Principal

dgarriss@smfcsd.net



Nelson Hunter
Assistant Principal

nhunter@smfc.k12.ca.us



Alison Thompson
Teacher Liaison
(Upper Grades)

athompson@smfc.k12.ca.us


Jill Lang
Teacher Liaison
(Lower Grades)

jlang@smfcsd.net

 

* Appointed Position

 

PTA Summary

Year in Review Snapshot

Click for more details.

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Our Sponsors

   
   

 Thank-you to our company matching sponsors.

To become a sponsor, please contact Marianne Wallace 
at audubonfundraising@gmail.com