Audubon PTA Executive Board


2020-2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

  

Iolanda Matinhos
President

president@audubonpta.org



Heather Rice
1st VP of Volunteers

audubonptavpvolunteers@gmail.com


Marianne Wallace
2nd VP of Fundraising

audubonfundraising@gmail.com


Danielle Combs
3rd VP of Membership

daniellescombs@gmail.com



Sowmya Parthan
4th VP of Technology

sowmya.parthan@gmail.com



Sujata Venkateswaren
Auditor


 

 



Mark Van Zeggaran
Financial Secretary
vanzeggeren@aol.com

 



Robin Barrientos
Historian


Ann-Marie Surmava
Recording Secretary

 



Vijaya Parikh 
Treasurer

 



Desma Katakou

Corresponding Secretary*



Erik Bruchez
Parliamentarian*



Douglas Garriss
Principal

dgarriss@smfcsd.net



Nelson Hunter
Assistant Principal

nhunter@smfc.k12.ca.us



Alison Thompson
Teacher Liaison
(Upper Grades)

athompson@smfc.k12.ca.us


Jill Lang
Teacher Liaison
(Lower Grades)

jlang@smfcsd.net

 

* Appointed Position

 

PTA Summary

Click for more details.

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Our Sponsors

 
 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Thank-you to our company matching sponsors.

To become a sponsor, please contact Marianne Wallace 
at audubonfundraising@gmail.com