Audubon PTA Executive Board


2019-2020 EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

  

Robin Barrientos
650-245-5465

President

president@audubonpta.org

Debbie

Debbie Melamud
1st VP of Volunteers

audubonptavpvolunteers@gmail.com


Angel Haight
2nd VP of Fundraising

audubonfundraising@gmail.com


Iolanda Matinhos
3rd VP of Membership

Iolanda.matinhos@gmail.com



Tripthi Kamath
4th VP of Technology
tripkam@yahoo.com



Mark Van Zeggaran
Auditor

vanzeggeren@aol.com



Emily Brandt

Financial Secretary
emily@brandtplumbing.com



Sujata Venkateswaren
Historian


Marianne Wallace
Recording Secretary
mchren@yahoo.com



Eric Bruchez
Treasurer

carolanderik@bruchez.name



Asma Hameed

Corresponding Secretary*



Desma Katakou
Parliamentarian*
dkatakou@hotmail.com


TBD
Principal




Douglas Garriss
Assistant Principal

dgarriss@smfcsd.net



Dawn Tesarowski
Teacher Liaison
(Upper Grades)

dtesarowski@smfcsd.net


Jill Lang
Teacher Liaison
(Lower Grades)

jlang@smfcsd.net

 

* Appointed Position

 

PTA Impact

Year in Review Snapshot

Click for more details.

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Our Sponsors

 
   

 Thank-you to our company matching sponsors.

To become a sponsor, please contact Angel Haight at audubonfundraising@gmail.com