Minimum Day

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 8:20am
Monday, September 21, 2020 8:20am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8:20am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 8:20am
Friday, September 25, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 8:20am
Friday, December 18, 2020 8:20am
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 8:20am
Friday, March 26, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 8:20am
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 8:20am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 8:20am
Calendar
 

PTA Summary

Year in Review Snapshot

Click for more details.

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Our Sponsors

   
   

 Thank-you to our company matching sponsors.

To become a sponsor, please contact Marianne Wallace 
at audubonfundraising@gmail.com